Staff

Administration

Lee Anna Stoker

Executive Director
lstoker@firstfruitministries.org

Rick Stoker

CEO
rstoker@firstfruitministries.org

Virginia Carawan

Office Manager
vcarawan@firstfruitministries.org

Ed LeMieux

Strategic Partnerships Director
elemieux@firstfruitministries.org

Alisa Newber

Community Engagement Director
anewber@firstfruitministries.org

Erin Cunningham

Front Office Assistant
ecunningham@firstfruitministries.org

Hannah Martz

Executive Assistant
hmartz@firstfruitministries.org

Supportive Housing

Amber Bowling

Supportive Housing Case Manager
abowling@firstfruitministries.org

Hannah Parham

Supportive Housing Program Coordinator
hparham@firstfruitministries.org

Outreach

Sue Adkins

Street Outreach Worker
sadkins@firstfruitministries.org

Sandra Core

Data Manager
sjcore@firstfruitministries.org

Dan Goodum

Chef

John Holmes

Outreach Coordinator
jholmes@firstfruitministries.org

Wayne Reichert

Operations Manager
wreichert@firstfruitministries.org

Mike Rhodes

Operations Staff

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe to get the latest news

Thank you!
Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Quick Exit